ACQR Contacts

Beaumont - Royal Oak & Troy (Epic System)

Kathryn Louzon, RN
Aspire ACQR
External Quality Measures - Corporate
Phone: (248) 964-3097
3601 W. 13 mile Rd.
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Kathryn.Louzon@beaumont.org

Beaumont - Dearborn & Taylor (Epic System)

Mary McKinney, RN
Quality Consultant
External Quality Measures- Corporate
Beaumont Health-Dearborn & Taylor
Phone: (313) 593-7113
Mary.mckinney@beaumont.org

Beaumont - Farmington Hills (Epic System)

Pamela Tyler, RN
28050 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone: (248) 471-8000
Pamela.tyler@beaumont.org

Beaumont - Grosse Pointe (Epic System)

Nichole Pardo, RN
468 Cadieux Road
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
Phone: (313) 473-1000
Nichole.Pardo@beaumont.org

Bronson - Battle Creek and Kalamazoo (Epic System)

Denise Coons, RN
Clinical Database Coordinator
Patient Safety & Quality
300 North Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: (269) 245-8684
Fax: (269) 245-8695
coonsd@bronsonhg.org

Henry Ford Detroit and West Bloomfield (Epic System)

Deena Brightman, RN
Detroit
2799 W. Grand Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 916-2600
West Bloomfield
6777 W. Maple Road
West Bloomfield, MI 48332
Phone: (248) 661-4100
dbright1@hfhs.org

Michelle Lucier, RN, BSN (Backup ACQR)
mlucier2@hfhs.org
 

Holland Hospital (Cerner System)

Amy Poindexter, RN, BSN
Quality Analyst, MSQC Data Abstractor
Quality Department
602 Michigan Ave
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (616) 395-4462
apoindexter@hollandhospital.org

Jennifer DeBoer
Back-up ACQR
jedeboer@hollandhospital.org

Mercy Health Muskegon (Cerner System)

Joan Crawford, RN
Quality Assurance Coordinator
Quality and Care Transformation
1560 E. Sherman Blvd.
Suite 334
Muskegon, MI 49444
Phone: (231) 672-6206
Fax: (231) 672-3965
crawfojc@mercyhealth.com

St. Mary Mercy Hospital (Cerner System)

Jen Carlington, RN
Clinical Nurse Reviewer
36475 Five Mile Rd.
Livonia, MI 48154
Phone: (734) 655-2918
Fax: (734) 655-8510
Jennifer.L.Carlington@stjoeshealth.org

Cynthia Turzewski, RN, BSN, CCRP (Backup ACQR)
Surgical Clinical Nurse Reviewer
Cynthia.turzewski@stjoeshealth.org

St. Joseph Mercy Health System - Ann Arbor, Chelsea & Livingston (Cerner System)

Jerrilyn Heiter RN, CPAN, CAPA
Clinical Quality Nurse
Quality Benchmarking and External Reporting
Reichert Health Center
Suite 3112
Phone: (734) 712-7091
Fax: (734) 712-7099
Email: Jerrilyn.Heiter@stjoeshealth.org
www.stjoeshealth.org

St. Joseph Mercy Oakland (Cerner System)

Cheryl Quinn, RN
Clinical Data Specialist
44405 Woodward
Pontiac, MI 48341
Phone: (248) 858-3797
Cheryl.S.Quinn@stjoeshealth.org

Sparrow Hospital (Epic System)

Jason Forro, CRNA
1215  E. Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: (517) 253.3009
Jason.Forro@sparrow.org

Backup: Jori Kennedy, RN

University of Michigan Health System (Centricity System)

Katie Bornhoft, BSN, RN
Anesthesia Quality Improvement Project Manager/ASPIRE ACQR
Anesthesiology Quality Improvement Program
300 North Ingalls, RM 3C01
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: 734-936-4298
kamoceri@med.umich.edu