ASPIRE Quality Committee Members

Below is the list of members of the ASPIRE Quality Committee.  If you have any questions or would like to be added to the committee, please contact Tory Lacca

MPOG Quality Committee Members QI Champion
AMC Fabian Kooij, MD
Beaumont Dearborn Janet Wilczak, MD
Beaumont Farmington Hills Aaron Wood, MD
Beaumont Grosse Pointe Zachary Price, MD
Beaumont Royal Oak Matthew Price, MD
Beaumont Taylor Janet Wilczak, MD
Beaumont Troy Daniel Silvasi, MD
Bronson Battle Creek Steven Lins, MD
Bronson Kalamazoo Robert Rensch, MD
Cleveland Clinic Jacek Cywinski, MD
Henry Ford Detroit Masakatsu Nanamori, MD
Henry Ford West Bloomfield William Hightower, MD
Holland Hospital Christopher Wedeven, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Luis Tollinche, MD
Mercy Muskegon Lawrence Madden, MD
NYU Langone Germaine Cuff, PhD
Oregon Health Science University Michael Aziz, MD
St. Joseph Ann Arbor Traci Coffman, MD
St. Joseph Oakland Eric Davies, MD
St. Mary Mercy Susan Molina, MD
Sparrow Hosptial William Peterson, MD
Stanford Bassam Kadry, MD
University Medical Center of Utrecht Weize Pasma /Teus Kappen, MD
University of Colorado Leslie Jameson, MD 
University of Michigan Tim Dubovoy, MD
University of Oklahoma Dan Biggs, MD
University of Pennsylvania Lee Fleisher, MD
Warren Levy, MD
Scott Falk, MD
University of Tennessee Michael Godbold, MD
University of Utah Amber Bledsoe, MD
University of Vermont William Paganelli, MD
Steve O'Donnell, MD
University of Virginia Sunny Chiao, MD
University of Washington Karen Domino, MD
Vanderbilt University Medical Center Paul St. Jacques, MD
Wake Forest Timothy Harwood, MD
Washington University, St. Louis Anshuman Sharma, MD
Arbi 'Ben' Abdallah
Weill-Cornell Patricia Mack, MD
Yale Robert Lagasse, MD