Future Meetings

Collaborative Meetings

 
Friday, October 20, 2017

MPOG / ASPIRE Retreat
Revere Hotel Boston Commons
200 Stuart St.
Boston, MA 02116
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Registration and Agenda

Friday, April 20, 2018

MSQC / ASPIRE Collaborative Meeting
VistaTech Center
Schoolcraft Community College
Livonia, MIchigan
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Friday, July 20, 2018

ASPIRE Collaborative Meeting
Lansing Community College West Campus
5708 Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, MI 48917
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Friday, October 12, 2018

MPOG / ASPIRE Retreat
San Francisco, California
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monthly Quality Committee Meetings

Monday, September 25, 2017

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

No October 2017 Meeting due to ASA
Monday, November 27, 2017

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

No December 2017 Meeting due to the holidays
Monday, January 22, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

Monday, February 26, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

Monday, March 26, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

Monday, April 23, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

No May 2018 due to Memorial Day
Monday, June 25, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

Monday, July 23, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

Monday, August 27, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

Monday, September 24, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

Monday, October 22, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

Monday, November 26, 2018

ASPIRE Quality Committee Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern Time Zone 
Contact Tory Lacca for meeting details

No December 2018 Meeting due to the holidays